Online Mortgage Center

Need Help?

Contact Us At:
228.385.5580 or 1-888-KEESLER

Email Us At: mortgageapplication@kfcu.org

Keesler Federal Credit Union has Loan Advisors ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Keesler Federal Credit Union Loan Advisors that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site. You may also contact our Loan Advisors by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1169417

    Michelle Desroche
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    228-385-5500, Ext 6737

    Cell 228-343-4559


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: michelle.desroche@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #112583

    Joel Vann
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    11505 Cinema Dr., Suite 1
    D'Iberville, MS 39540
    228-385-5500, Ext 6716

    Cell: 662-397-1545


    Fax: 228-385-5531

    Email: joel.vann@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #396783

    Charmaine Ford
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2101 N. Hwy 190
    Covington, LA 70433
    1-888-533-7537, Ext 4136

    Cell: 985-869-7355


    Fax: 228-385-5531

    Email: charmaine.ford@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1509077

    George Drury
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6743

    Cell 228-323-9054


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: george.drury@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #486740

    Ginger Fountain
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6712

    Cell: 228-282-2969


    Fax: 228-385-5531

    Email: ginger.fountain@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #14528433

    Mollie Guess
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6175 US 98, Suite 20
    Hattiesburg, MS 39402
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext 6728

    Cell: 601-278-1590


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: mollie.guess@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1283704

    Tyler Hailey
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6709

    Cell 228-860-9963


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: tyler.hailey@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #84999

    William Marquez
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    William Marquez

    481 Highway 90 East
    Waveland, MS 39576
    Office: 228-385-5500, Ext 6725
    Office: 228-467-4024

    Cell: 228-669-8090


    Fax: 228-467-5184

    Email: william.marquez@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1405017

    April Merkle
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6718

    Cell 228-209-1590


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: april.merkle@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #961555

    Colby Stiger
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6742

    Cell 228-547-4782


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: colby.stiger@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me