Family at home watching movies and eating popcorn

Welcome to the Keesler Federal

Mortgage Center

Keesler Federal Credit Union has Loan Advisors ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Keesler Federal Credit Union Loan Advisors that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site. You may also contact our Loan Advisors by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1816206

    Alan Allred
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    7765 Airport Blvd.
    Suite 201
    Mobile, AL 36695

    Cell 251-533-7106


    Email: alan.allred@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1789324

    Jamie DeJurnett
    Construction Loan Specialist

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext 7222

    Cell 228-263-1074


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: jamie.dejurnett@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1509077

    George Drury
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6743

    Cell 228-323-9054


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: george.drury@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2132702

    Kelon Eley
    Home Equity Loan Officer

    13083 A Seaway Rd.
    Gulfport, MS 39503

    Cell 601-695-0595


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: kelon.eley@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2152063

    Coral Farrell
    Construction Loan Specialist

    2602 Pass Road
    Biloxi, MS 39531
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6737

    Cell 228-332-2100


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: coral.farrell@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2025789

    Carolin Faye
    Internet Mortgage Loan Originator

    13083 A Seaway Road
    Gulfport, MS 39503
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6791

    Cell 228-223-1708


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: carolin.faye@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #486740

    Ginger Fountain
    Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

    11505 Cinema Dr., Suite 1
    D'Iberville, MS 39540
    228-385-5500, Ext 6712

    Cell: 228-282-2969


    Fax: 228-385-5531

    Email: ginger.fountain@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2049692

    Andrew Gurley
    Home Equity Loan Officer

    13083 A Seaway Rd.
    Gulfport, MS 39503
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6762

    Cell 228-861-2112


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: andrew.gurley@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #65546

    Myra Hazard
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2101 N. Hwy.190
    Suite 107
    Covington, LA 70433
    Office - 1-888-533-7537 Ext 4136

    Cell 504-669-5111


    Fax 985- 635-4036

    Email: myra.hazard@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #100465

    Lorie Lund
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    3700 Orleans Avenue, Suite 107
    New Orleans, LA 70119
    Office phone: 1-888-533-7537 ext. 5031

    Cell 504-908-0983


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: lorie.lund@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #84999

    William Marquez
    Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

    481 Highway 90 East
    Waveland, MS 39576
    Office: 228-385-5500, Ext 6725
    Office: 228-467-4024

    Cell: 228-669-8090


    Fax: 228-467-5184

    Email: william.marquez@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1405017

    April Merkle
    Internet Mortgage Loan Officer

    13083 A Seaway Rd
    Gulfport, MS 39503
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6718

    Cell 228-313-8328


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: april.merkle@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2018970

    Ashley Novak-Johnson
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    6835 Washington Avenue, Suite K
    Ocean Springs, MS 39564
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6772
    Direct - 228-701-1436

    Cell 228-282-2963


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: ashley.novak-johnson@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2173201

    Brittany Ravenscraft
    Branch Home Loan Advisor

    13083 A Seaway Rd.
    Gulfport, MS 39503
    Office - 228-385-5500 Ext. 6742

    Cell 228-325-6356


    Fax 228-385-5531

    Email: brittany.ravenscraft@kfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Need Help?

Call 228.385.5580 or 1-888-KEESLER
Email Us

By clicking here, you’ll be leaving kfcu.org. Keesler Federal Credit Union is not responsible for the product, service, overall website content, security or privacy policies on any external third-party sites.

Cancel Accept